T: (765) 825-3122

Suppliers

Supplier Login

The purpose of Stant’s Supplier Portal is to provide suppliers with information about doing business with Stant, along with access to Stant’s Supplier Portal applications. Suppliers must be registered in order to access the Stant Supplier Portal applications (e.g. Global Web EDI, Supplier Profile, Supplier Scorecard, etc.). New suppliers will need to go through Portal Training prior to receiving log-in information. Please contact Helpdesk_HQ@stant.com for training details, or if you are a current supplier and having difficulties accessing the Portal.

What We Expect Of Our Partners

  • Quality Of Service
  • Quality Of Product
  • Predictable & Reliable Delivery
  • Cooperation For Conductive Business

What Our Partners Need To Know

Contacts By Commodity

  • Lisa Hagerty - Plastics                                                                                                     lhagerty@stant.com
  • Brian Hale - Aftermarket & Misc. Metals                                                              bhale@stant.com
  • Hana Vulaj - Corporate Contracts                                                                         hvulaj@stant.com
  • Jane Springman - Rubber                                                                                        jspringman@stant.com
  • Tim Jeffries - Metal                                                                                                          tjeffries@stant.com
  • Nancy Landry - Packaging & MRO                                                                            nlandry@stant.com